Analyst Contact


Page 1 of 1        
No.
Company Name Email
1 Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Prasit Rattanakijkamol prasit.re@asiaplus.co.th
2 Asia Wealth Securities Company Limited Vajiralux Sanglerdsillpachai vajiralux.sa@asiawealth.co.th
3 ASL Securities Company Limited Kamin Jatejarungwong kamin@aslsecurities.com
4 CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cgs-cimb.com
5 DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Apichaya Ketruttanaborvorn apichayak@th.dbsvickers.com
6 Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Jitra Amornthum jitra.a@fnsyrus.com
7 Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Anurak Suwanichkul anurak.s@kasikornsecurities.com
8 KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Wisuwat Yaikwawong wisuwaty@kgi.co.th
9 KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited Phornsri Laysanitsaerekul phornsril@ktzmico.com
10 Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Surachai Pramualcharoenkit surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th
11 Tisco Securities Company Limited Sansanee Srijamjuree sansanee@tisco.co.th
12 UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Arsit Pamaranont arsit@uobkayhian.co.th