Analyst Contact


Page 1 of 1        
No.
Company Name Email
1 Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Prasit Rattanakijkamol prasit@asiaplus.co.th
2 Asia Wealth Securities Company Limited Thanawan Hanvinyanan Thanawan.Ha@asiawealth.co.th
3 Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Anuwat Srikajornratkul Anuwat.srikajornratkul@th.nomura.com
4 Country Group Securities Public Company Limited Nithikorn Piskanok nitikorn.pi@countrygroup.co.th
5 Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited Paworamon Suvarnatemee paworamon.suvarnatemee@credit-suisse.com
6 DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Limited Duladeth Bik DuladethB@th.dbs.com
7 Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Suwat Sinsadok suwat.sin@fssia.com
8 Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Jakapong Chawengsri Jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
9 KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited Phornsri Laysanitsarekul phornsril@ktzmico.com
10 Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Surachai Pramualcharoenkit surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th
11 Tisco Securities Company Limited Sansanee Srijamjuree sansanee@tisco.co.th
12 UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Arsit Pamaranont arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
13 Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Kochakorn Sutaruksanon Kochakorn.S@yuanta.co.th